Home
Events
Membership
Opportunities

Upcoming Events:
Blue Hen Marketing Club

4/16/14 - Dodgeball Tournament 
          click here for registration form


4/25/14 - NYC Trip​


5/13/14 - Phillies Game
Contact Us:

Michael Smyth - President 
msmyth@udel.edu

Nicole Lee - Vice President
nicolel@udel.edu

​Brittany Craig - Promotions Chair
bcraig@udel.edu

Rebecca Sonek - Events Chair
sonekr@udel.edu

Robbie Schiff - Social Media Chair
rschiff@udel.edu

Lizzy Satz - Secretary 
lizzysatz@gmail.com

Corey Kaufman - Treasurer 
ckaufman@udel.edu

Chrissy Brady - Co-Fundraising Chair
chrissyb@udel.edu

Chris Brown- Co-Fundraising Chair
chrbro@udel.edu



Contact Us