Home
Membership
Events
Opportunities

Upcoming Events:
Blue Hen Marketing Club
Contact Us:


​Brittany Craig - President
bcraig@udel.edu

Chris DeSantis - Vice President
chrisd@udel.edu

Emily Miller - Events Chair
ejmiller@udel.edu

Humberto Marcia - Promotions Chair
hmarcia@udel.edu

Robbie Schiff - Social Media Chair
rschiff@udel.edu

Lizzy Satz - Fundraising Chair 
lizzysatz@gmail.com

Corey Kaufman - Treasurer 
ckaufman@udel.edu

Kristen Garland - Secretary
kgarland@udel.edu




Contact Us
  • 9/10/14 - Phillies Game
        - Bus Pickup: Trabant Circle @             5pm
        - Phillies vs Pirates
        - Game starts at 7:05pm

  • 10/22/14 - Meet the Marketers
        - October 22nd 
        - Trabant MPR
        - 1pm - 4pm